1600 Country Club Drive, Paso Robles, CA 93446

Golf Shop: (805) 238-4722 • Restaurant: (805) 238-3040


The all new Paso Robles Golf Club is now open to the public.  This classic course is the most talked about club in the last twenty years and rightfully so.  New local owners with a lifetime of experience owning and operating golf courses have just completed a total renovation of the golf course and clubhouse.  Originally a private club, golfers can now experience the total feel of this great club at reasonable daily fees.  Beautifully conditioned, the course is fun, challenging and not overwhelming to the average player.  The clubhouse overlooks the 9th and 18th holes and provides a panoramic view from the restaurant, bar and covered Veranda.  Our club hosts many of the premier golf, business and social events on the Central Coast.  Come and experience the warmth of the Paso Robles Golf Club.

 

 

 

Weather

Sunny, 87 ° F
details »

Tuesday, September 1

Ladies Club Weekly Tournament

Tuesday, September 8

Ladies Club Weekly Tournament

Tuesday, September 15

Ladies Club Weekly Tournament

Tuesday, September 22

Ladies Club Weekly Tournament

Tuesday, September 29

Ladies Club Weekly Tournament

Tuesday, November 10

Ladies Club Weekly Tournament

Tuesday, November 17

Ladies Club Weekly Tournament

Tuesday, November 24

Ladies Club Weekly Tournament

Tuesday, December 15

Ladies Club Weekly Tournament

Tuesday, December 22

Ladies Club Weekly Tournament

Tuesday, December 29

Ladies Club Weekly Tournament

powered by enlite10 Golf